Breaking News

Fortnite Rift Tour times and how to watch The Rift Tour concert

The Fortnite Rift Tour will begin on August 6 and run throughout the weekend with several shows.

Epic has provided a start time for each of the five Rift Tour concerts, but you'll want to plan ahead. Not everyone will come in, and you will need to arrive early.

Watch on YouTube

Fortnite Rift Tour | What time is the Rift Tour in Fortnite

Fortnite hosts The Rift at different times throughout the weekend to accommodate as many people as possible. Here is the full list of Rift Tour times.

August 6

  • 6 pm EDT
  • 3 pm PDT
  • 11 pm BST

August 7

  • 2 pm EDT
  • 11 am PDT
  • 7 pm The BST [19659010] Aug. 8 (Sunday) featuring three times in concert.

    • 12 am EDT / 9 pm PDT (August 7) ​​/ 5 am BST
    • 10 am EDT / 7 am PDT / 3 pm BST
    • 6 pm EDT / 3 pm PDT / 11 pm BST

    Fortnite Rift Tour | How to watch The Rift Tour

    Since The Rift Tour is a game event, anyone with Fortnite installed can watch it. It's free and the region is available on all platforms:

    • Nintendo Switch
    • PS4 / PS5
    • Xbox One / Xbox Series X | S
    • iOS and Android
    • PC

    You need to be running Fortnite v17.30, and Epic recommends logging in at least 30 minutes before the show starts.

    RSVP-ing and showing up early does not guarantee a concert venue, however. If you can’t get into a show, Epic recommends trying again at another time.

    While you wait for the show to begin, there's still time to complete the Rift Tour quests over the weekend to unlock concert-themed items. Anyone who logs in between now and August 10 will also receive:

    • Rainbow Cloudcruiser Umbrella
    • Skye up High Loading Screen
    • Rift Tour-themed Banner

    And anyone who attends the concert will receive a commemorative Cuddly Cloudraiser

    If you need something else to do while you wait, check out some of the best Deathrun courses in Fortnite, or work on maximizing this season's battle pass while the season is still here rin.

    The post Fortnite Rift Tour times and how to watch The Rift Tour concert first appeared on VG247.

    Source link